Happy Birthday to Me!

When I was growing up, 30Β is the oldest age I ever pictured myself. And it seemed ancient! Today I turned 31 and entered into uncharted territory! I’ll be honest, I wasn’t very excited for this birthday, but it turned out to be a really nice day with family time, a nice dinner, lots of wine, and awesome presents! And just for the record, hangovers are worse at 31 than 30.

Birthday dinner at a french cafe in our neighborhood

Birthday dinner at a french cafe in our neighborhood

Birthday wine time

Birthday wine time

New Mac - ready for blogging!

New Mac – ready for blogging!

16 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!

Leave a Reply

