10 Week Bumpdate

How Far Along?: 10.3 Weeks

Total Weight Gain: Still 1-2 pounds

Maternity Clothes? Maternity shopping is on my list this week! Things are getting a little uncomfortable, especially pants.

Stretch Marks? Nope.

Sleep? Not great.

Best Moment This Week? I can’t pick just one! Hearing baby’s heartbeat with the doppler at the OB and shopping with my mom for maternity clothes (and a few things for baby of course!) on our girls’ trip to NYC.

Movement?: Nope.

Food Cravings?:  Nothing is really tasting good this week. I’m eating a lot of cereal and yogurt.

Anything making you queasy?: The kitchen smells terrible to me. Just everything about it. Completely dread going in there. If I go more than two hours without eating I feel like death. In NYC I ordered a steak medium well and it came out bleeding. Almost vomited at the table!

Baby Bump?: Just looking like I ate a little too much.

Gender Prediction?: Still thinking boy, with no real reason behind it.

Labor Signs?: No.

Belly Button In or Out?: In.

Wedding Rings on or off?: On.

Happy or Moody?: Happy! The symptoms can get me down, but I just remember the long road to get there and I’m elated again.

Miss Anything?: Missing normal sleep. I have a feeling I’ll be saying that for the next 10 years though. 😉

Looking forward to?: Telling more family and friends over the holidays and the second trimester when my nausea (hopefully) lets up.

Leave a Reply

