Very Naughty Blogger

I have been such a bad blogger these last few weeks! I have so much to say, but with feeling exhausted and sick and trying to prepare for the holidays, I’ve really neglected this outlet. My resolution for 2015 is to make this a priority!

A little update on where we are. I’m 11+3 weeks today and going in tomorrow for our nuchal translucency ultrasound. We graduated from our RE at 9 weeks and had our first appointment with our regular OB at 9+6 weeks. After some tense minutes, we were happy that the midwife found the heartbeat with the doppler – what an amazing sound to hear! Hoping for good news tomorrow.

6 thoughts on “Very Naughty Blogger

  1. Oh thank God! I was sooo worried about you after a couple weeks of radio silence. So happy to hear that things are going well! Yay for the positive update!! You have a lot of people rooting for you and your little muchkin so keep us posted! 🙂

      • Hi! I haven’t checked your blog in such a long time. I just thought I would look today to see if you had posted anything. I am so excited to see all of the positive updates!!! Things are going really well for us too. We are 7 weeks, 4 days pregnant!!! We have the 1st ultrasound on Monday. (I had to postpone from this week so my husband could come. He is on a business trip in TX this week).
        I am so thrilled to see that things are going well for you!!!! 🙂

      • That is so exciting, congrats!!! I hope everything went well today at your ultrasound, looking forward to hearing an update! Hope that you’re feeling well so far!

Leave a comment