13 Week Bumpdate

Week 13 bump

Week 13 bump

How Far Along?: 13.3 Weeks

Total Weight Gain: +5lbs

Maternity Clothes? Starting to favor maternity pants. The belly panel is amazing and I really don’t understand why people don’t wear pants like that every day.

Stretch Marks? Nope.

Sleep? Starting to improve a little – loving my maternity pillow.

Best Moment This Week? Ringing in the new year with so much to be excited for; a visit from my brother, parents, and family pup

Movement?: I think I felt a tiny little kick before bed one night. It felt like popcorn popping. I’m not denying that it could’ve been gas, but it felt different.

Food Cravings?: Clementines. All day long.

Anything making you queasy?: Any kind of weird meats or exotic seasonings.

Baby Bump?: I can notice it, but to the outside world I just look a little round in the middle.

Gender Prediction?: Still thinking boy, but I have my doubts.

Labor Signs?: No.

Belly Button In or Out?: In.

Wedding Rings on or off?: On.

Happy or Moody?: Happy!

Miss Anything?: Hubby! He is in Japan for work.

Looking forward to?: Having hubby home; our next appointment at 14.5 weeks.

Leave a Reply

