18 Week Bumpdate

Week 18 Bump

Week 18 bump

How Far Along?: 18.3 Weeks

Baby is the size of: Sweet Potato

Total Weight Gain: +10lbs

Maternity Clothes? Yes, all the time!

Stretch Marks? Not yet, but the skin is definitely stretching. Belly button is looking strange!

Sleep? Still sleeping well, knock on wood.

Best Moment This Week? Seeing family at my Gram’s 90th birthday party!

Movement?: Yes, feeling more and more every day.

Food Cravings?: Still candy. God save me if I find out I have gestational diabetes.

Anything making you queasy?: No.

Baby Bump?: Yes! It is the real deal now. I don’t think there is any denying that I’m growing a baby in there.

Gender Prediction?: Hoping to know on Friday!!! I had a dream this week that the baby was a girl. That was the first time this whole pregnancy that I got the girl vibe.

Labor Signs?: I get a Braxton Hicks contraction every now and then.

Belly Button In or Out?: In but getting bigger and flatter. Right now I basically have a double bump because my belly button still caves in. It is super attractive.

Wedding Rings on or off?: On.

Happy or Moody?: Feeling great and very happy.

Miss Anything?: Lately I’ve been feeling so good that I’m missing running a little bit. Not enough to go out for a jog though, can’t really picture that with this belly!

Looking forward to?: Anatomy scan! Praying for a healthy baby.

3 thoughts on “18 Week Bumpdate

Leave a Reply

